Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (954) 973-0020 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Call for Assistance
(954) 973-0020
Pompano Beach

New Store Hours Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Pinterest Follow us on Houzz

Reviews

Send us your testimonials

Jerry Sklar

July 9, 2018
5 out of 5 stars review

THIS IS ABOUT THE SIXTH TIME WE HAVE DONE BUSINESS WITH DORINDA. WE HAVE FOUND HER THE MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL PERSON TO DO BUSINESS WITH. SHE AGAIN HELP US AND WAS GREAT. WHEN IT COMES TO PLUMBING SHE IS THE ONLY ONE WE WILL DO BUSINESS WITH.

Carla Bergenty

August 24, 2018
5 out of 5 stars review

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Dorinda recently. She was able to guide us through picking out and delivery of all of our items effortlessly. She was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Dr. Miriam Shumaker

March 28, 2018
5 out of 5 stars review

Dorinda was very knowledgeable, reliable, and professional. She went out of her way to contact a manufacturer for me, which allowed a very rapid resolution to my issue. It is very refreshing to work with someone who takes great pride in their work and in customer service! You've got a permanent customer! Thanks so much!

Lois Michalak

February 12, 2018
5 out of 5 stars review

6249 Bay Club dr #2 Ft Lauderdale,Fl 33308 RATING = Total of five stars TESTIMONIAL = We had a problem with our kitchen sink which was installed in 1996. We came ESO and Dorinda was able to help us solve our problem. She recommended someone to come and look at our problem. He is going to do the job. She is an excellent sales Lady knows all the products and which ones to recommend to customer. I am so thankful for her help and knowledge.

Paige Coburn

December 8, 2017
5 out of 5 stars review

I needed everything for a gut renovation of my kitchen and 2 baths. I went to a few other stores but the sales people could not help me. They could not help me understand what exactly I needed or wanted. I was so lucky to come to ESO where Dorinda helped me! She made it easy and explained everything, and listened and understood what style, bells and whistles I wanted. She was methodical and thorough, room by room. Iâ??m thrilled with the results!

Mary Hamilton

October 9, 2017
5 out of 5 stars review

Dorinda was a wonderful help to us during our bathroom renovation. She was patient and well informed and always attentive to detail and our needs. She made our project a seamless and enjoyable process.

Izzy Musallam

September 25, 2017
5 out of 5 stars review

Dorinda has been so helpful! Very educated on every product! I trusted her as soon as I met her! She's been my person to go to for any questions and suggestions, working with her feels like a friend get together.

Don Goldstein

September 18, 2017
5 out of 5 stars review

Dorina spent an extraordinary amount time not only researching the 10 year old faucet that required a part. she contacted the manufacturer within one hour and was able to get them to ship overnight most knowledgeable and diligent she deserves a raise

Marcia Glikas

August 21, 2017
5 out of 5 stars review

Walked into the showroom and was helped by Dorinda. I gave her my budget to do kitchen and three bathrooms. She is on top of her game and knows what she is doing. We went through all the options, always guiding me to items in my desired budget. With her knowledge of all items it made it so easy to go room by room. I could not have done it without her and I am very lucky to have had her guidance in the whole process. Very, very happy customer and congratulate Dorinda. When someone loves that they are doing, it shows!!

Bob & Olga Lien

August 11, 2017
5 out of 5 stars review

When we totally remodeled our kitchen and bathrooms, Dorinda provided us with outstanding, exceptional service - - many, many times going the "extra" mile, and then some!! Dorinda's expertise, professionalism and attention to detail provided us with total confidence throughout the process — and the job was a great success, thanks to Dorinda!!!

Thomas Clark

August 9, 2017
5 out of 5 stars review

First of all, when I went in the showroom I was amazed how well everything looked. It's like a palace in there. The people who work there are so helpful and nice it's a great experience. I was able to get everything I needed and now at home everything I bought look's so great. If you want quality then ESO is for you!!!

Terri Menchel

August 4, 2017
5 out of 5 stars review

I was told before starting my project, which was building a home. To get ready to be stressed, frustrated, and deal with inept people. Dorinda was one of the few that made my experience easy and stress free. She was knowledgable on all my hardware picks and guided me on what was best for my budget. She was always professional and helpful. Thank you Dorinda for everything, you made this process stress free. You are the best!

Kate Fontenot

July 11, 2017
5 out of 5 stars review

I have to say Dorinda is just the BEST. I am in Real Estate which in my opinion is a customer service industry. I get asked for referrals all the time and my list of folks I find comfortable to attaché to my name is extremely short. Dorinda has made that list and is in the top tier. I have had the opportunity to use and recommend her and find her very helpful and very knowledgeable personally. It is an overwhelming task to deal in the minutiae of construction choices and Dorinda takes all that in stride. She guides vs sells. I just love this and feel absolutely confidant in her caring of my customers as well as my needs. Thank you Thank you!!

Richard Chestnov

June 21, 2017
5 out of 5 stars review

What a pleasure to do business with ESO. Dorinda has gone above and beyond to make our work experience with ESO seamless. She is so knowledgeable about her product, and was helpful in guiding us through our home renovation. We couldn't be happier with the end result. This is the place to go to for all your plumbing fixtures and accessories. Way to go Dorinda!!

Meryl B.

June 16, 2017
5 out of 5 stars review

I had to redo my whole kitchen due to mold. I was really overwhelmed. I went to ESO at the suggestion of a friend. Dorinda was extremely knowledgeable and helpful! It was much better than going to Home Depot or Lowes where it is hard to find someone to personally help you and suggest things.

Rich and Ronna Cocca

May 27, 2017
5 out of 5 stars review

Dorinda is our sales lady . She has so much energy , good ideas , and knowledge to coordinate evryting for us. We will come back from NJ for the next bathroom ,(number 3 ) in a few weeks. Thanks Dorinda !

Sol and Rachel

April 21, 2017
5 out of 5 stars review

Dorinda is a caring, knowledable and determined to satisfy individual. She goes out of her way to make her customers happy. We have dealt with Dorinda for fifteen years and she never disappoints.

Elyn

March 16, 2017
5 out of 5 stars review

Dorinda has been so helpful with a terrific attitude. I can't say enough. I will not hesitate to recommend anyone to Dorinda at ESO. She is truly an asset to ESO.

William

October 3, 2016
5 out of 5 stars review

Sandy Carroll is Amazing! We've worked together for years and dozens of projects! Spectacular! Thanks Sandy!

Denise Chernoff

August 15, 2016
5 out of 5 stars review

"I can not say enough wonderful things about Dorinda. Our company has been working with ESO for years. We keep coming back because of the great service we get time after time. Dorinda is always willing to go the extra mile for us and always does it with a smile and lovely attitude."

Susan White

August 10, 2016
5 out of 5 stars review

"This company knows the true meaning of customer service and practices it to a tee! Jane who took care of us was super responsive. She knew we were in a hurry to receive our order and worked with the manufacturer to arrange an expedited shipment. This is a great company to work with and we will not hesitate to recommend and use them for any future projects!"

Doug & Jean Flom

August 2, 2016
5 out of 5 stars review

"Dorinda is an outstanding sales associate who has assisted us greatly in product decision for our new home. She is extremely knowledgeable, always friendly and courteous, and possesses excellent follow thru skills. We truly appreciate all she has done for us and consider her a true asset to the ESO organization!"

Tracy Seidle

June 6, 2014
5 out of 5 stars review

" I was referred to ESO Decorative Plumbing by our cabinet maker and it has been a great experience! Deborah has been extremely helpful and really knows her product well. We were renovating 3 bathrooms all at the same time and when all of the items we ordered arrived, I was shocked to see that everything was labeled by room. It was so easy to get things to the right place. There was no stress involved, no problems, everything arrived just as it should. We are now back again working on our kitchen and master bathroom and already Deborah is jumping on board with us to give us some great ideas and input on things. I tell everyone I know to go to ESO Decorative Plumbing. They are competitive in their prices and they really know how to take care of their customers!"

Donco Designs

February 27, 2014
5 out of 5 stars review

"ESO Decorative Plumbing is one the premier places in pompano for sinks, faucets and vanities. I enjoy the vast selection of the premier products and the excellent customer service given by sandy and her team at the ESO Decorative Plumbing.

I can always count on ESO Decorative Plumbing to have exactly what my client is looking for in their showroom. They are also very helpful and attentive in sourcing unusual products if they do not carry an item.

The newly designed showroom helps me identify items and design ideas in record timing because the layout works perfectly to help you complete a look for a client remodel project."

Susan Lachance Interior Design

January 24, 2014
5 out of 5 stars review

"Jason, Krishna, and the entire team at ESO have been absolutely wonderful on all of our projects. They are extremely responsive, helpful, and precise. We are currently back and forth with one client regarding requested changes, and ESO has been hands on with finding suitable solutions and replacements for every problem we come across. The whole team is professional, experienced, and happy to help. ESO was recommended to us by another professional, and we quickly learned why they are so well respected in their field."

Mrs. Macher

September 25, 2013
5 out of 5 stars review

"ESO Decorative Plumbing provides a complete selection of plumbing fixtures and accessories. Along with a beautiful showroom, their knowledge of product and helpful staff make for an enjoyable experience for our clients. We recommend ESO Decorative Plumbing for all of their plumbing needs."

BBSBBQ

September 14, 2013
5 out of 5 stars review

"Doing business with ESO Decorative Plumbing is a JOY !! Jason Adams and his support crew know their products, are efficient, creative, helpful, and above all else, honest. Working in construction for many years, I definitely recognize ESO as an outstanding plumbing fixture company. Plumbing in new construction always has challenges, Jason always has the best solution. I appreciate the attitude, assistance, and expertise I experience at ESO, All this and great pricing, too. Thank you!!!"

Mary Hamilton

October 9, 2017
5 out of 5 stars review

Dorinda was a wonderful help to us during our bathroom renovation. She was patient and well informed and always attentive to detail and our needs. She made our project a seamless and enjoyable process.